Print |  Email | RSS RSS |  Email Alerts |  Contacts | Download Financial Tear Sheet Financial Tearsheet

Event Details


PT Bank Mandiri (Persero) TBK 2017 - 1st Quarter Results

Webcast Presentation
Click here for webcast

Event Details
Event Times:
Tuesday, April 25, 2017, 5:30 pm (Jakarta, Bangkok)
Tuesday, April 25, 2017, 6:30 pm (Singapore, Hong Kong)
Tuesday, April 25, 2017, 5:30 am EST
Tuesday, April 25, 2017, 10:30 am GMT


Dial-in details:

International Toll Dial-In Number: +65 67135090

Participant Local Dial-In Numbers:
Australia, Sydney +61 290833212
China, Domestic: 4006208038
China, Domestic: 8008190121
Hong Kong: +852 30186771
Japan, Tokyo: +81 345036012
Korea (South), Seoul: +82 264903660
Taiwan, Taipei: +886 226507825
United Kingdom, London: +44 2036214779
United States, New York: +1 8456750437

Participant International Toll Free Dial-In Numbers:
Australia: +61 290833212
Belgium: 080071900
Canada: 18663861016
France: 0800912761
Germany: 08001820671
Hong Kong: 800906601
India: 180030105440
Indonesia, PT Indosat only: 0018030179156
Indonesia, PT Telkom only: 0078030179156
Italy: 800874737
Japan: 0120925376
Korea (South): 00308132266
Malaysia: 1800813708
Netherlands: 08000221931
New Zealand: 0800880084
Norway: 80010719
Philippines: 180016510607
Switzerland: 0800561006
Taiwan: 00801126920
Thailand: 001800656772
United Kingdom: 08082346646
United States: 18665194004


Passcode for the Live Call: Bank Mandiri Call / 8629309
Passcode for Replay: 8629309

Instant replay (available for 7 days):
US (Toll Free): 1-855-452- 5696
International (Toll): +1 646 254 3697
Passcode: 8629309


Please use the US toll number above if you have issues dialing other country-specific numbers.

Please e-mail questions to: ir@bankmandiri.co.id.

Supporting Materials
Download Event Supporting Material Q1 2017 Analyst Meeting

Download the Windows Media Player or Real Player plug-in in order to listen to the webcast.

Download Windows Media Player Download Real Player